Kata

Origine: Hongrie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie, Malaisie, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.10.2019 - 01.02.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Kata, I was born in Budapest, Hungary and still live there, although there was a time when I moved to Scotland for a while.

    I graduated from the university a year ago and became a graduate interior designer and currently working in a design studio where I participate in various art projects.
    Apart from a few short trips, mainly in Europe, I have lived in Budapest for the past four years, so now I feel the need for more adventures to experience the interesting cultures and energies of other countries as well.
    I consider myself an adventurous, very curious and open personality. I really enjoy observing parts of the world that I do not know and so gradually I integrate the new impulses into my life. It is important for me to work and live in a team because I believe we can build strong connections, which could lead to innovative, creative ideas. I travel to get to know the world and people and to keep the power that helps moving me out of my comfort zone time to time again.

    I am mainly interested in various art projects and architecture. I have been involved in several smaller projects in Hungary before joining the current design company where I work. Also, I'm excited for the culinary experiences as well because I believe how a person eats says a lot about them.
    In the future, I would like to further develop my professional skills in carpentry and other building activities and then, if possible, somehow deal with social architecture. With this trip, I would like to broaden my horizons and be involved in a project where I can either provide some social assistance or / and build something new. I am also interested in projects where we are building but not just new buildings but also some community, or any other art project.

    I am very grateful for all the opportunities that deepen my knowledge of the world, cultures, people and architecture.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I am involved in architecture designing, I can help with any construction work. I am interested in almost any artistic or creative trend and have some experience as well.

    I have experience in hospitality as I have worked in bars, restaurants and hotels. At these places I learned the most about cooking and communicating with people.

    I am a hard worker, fast learner, trustworthy, and I think one of my best skills is being able to carry out multiple tasks at once, or even manage and organize teamwork but working alone would not cause any problems either.

    I am always happy to try new things, seek new experiences and opportunities.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Hungarian

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback