Suna

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Suna, I'm a 20 year old girl from Germany and currently on my second gap year where I'm looking for ways to try out new things and getting out of my comfort zone.
    I finished school two years ago and did a lot of different things in the meantime, like traveling, working, volunteering, doing internships etc.
    I love animals very much and would like to become a veterinarian in the future, that's why I enjoy working with every kind of animal, to learn as much as possible about treating and caring for them.
    Currently I'm trying to learn Spanish and French, but really every other language is interesting to me as well.
    Can't wait to get to know you! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've had cats since i was born and looove animals above anything else. I also worked at an animal shelter for six months, volunteered at a dog sanctuary in Hungary, took care of pets in Greece and did an Internship at a veterinarian.
    I love learning new languages, my native language is German, but i also speak English fluently, French pretty okay and a little bit of Spanish. (Would also be thrilled to learn more of it)
    I'm vegan and try to live as sustainable as possible for me. I'm not afraid of hard work, I'm curious and a fast learner and I like to do every work that's outside.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to practice my french, since I haven't used it for a year. And I would also be thrilled to work on my spanish, wich is sadly not that good yet.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I'm alway looking for a new skill to learn and to fill my time with. At the moment, I'm trying to teach myself how to play the piano. I'd also love to learn how not to fall off a skateboard, how to sew, how to play the ukulele (I can play guitar so that shouldn't be that hard) and many more things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan, but if that's a problem I could also switch to vegetarian for the short period of time that I stay at your house.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback