Stefan

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name's Stefan, I'm a 24 years old guy from Granada, Spain. I live in a little village called Deifontes (which means ''fountains of God'' in ancient arabic). I live here with my familiy, my cat Dora and dog Thai.

    Last year I graduated in Psychology at the University of Granada and I've decided I want to have a big break from studies and go trough new experiences and situations. Living abroad twice on my own has been so enriching that I’m fully convinced is what I want now!!
    Back in 2015 I lived in a rural house located in the western side of Wales (Aberystwyth) for 3 weeks learning English and I loved it! I also worked as a Workawayer in Switzerland taking care of three big and adorable huskies in 2019.

    I'm a very autonomous person and I always tend to respect and understand everyone's opinions and lifestyles. I'm warm when I have the confidence and I don't like arguments, so I always try to make things easy and comfortable.

    During my free time I enjoy so much going out and having a walk with our dog Thai, a 3 years old Siberian Husky. We use to go for big walks by the countryside and I think we both love the nature and the quiet places we get surrounded by (although I could enjoy big cities too).
    I also like reading horror literature like Stephen King's novels and playing videogames sometimes!

    I'm not a vegetarian or a vegan. Even so, I'm trying to get away from ultra-processed food and I'm starting to introduce more organics and whole-foods in my diet just to take care of what I eat so I could adapt to any diet and I could follow a vegetarian diet!

    I'm really looking forward to meet new places, people, cultures and help others with everything I can give!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Flexible
    Keen to learn new things

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback