Yu

Origine: Chine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.11.2019 - 01.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there, I am Stafan, a 34-year-old fit and healthy guy spent a lot time traveling. I grew up in Inner Mongolia China, worked and lived over three years in Angola, and then moved to United States and Canada for work for almost eight years.
    This will be my first time workaway during traveling. I would like to do some different kind of jobs, meet new people and experience new culture.
    I am big sports fun, I love running, playing tennis, hiking, cycling and etc.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    B.S. degree in Project Management, M.S. in Construction Engineering and Management, worked over 10 years as a professional project control (Cost Management, Contract Management and Scheduling) engineer.
    Basic knowledge in civil engineering, accounting, business management, IT.
    Worked as volunteer in animal shelters in both United States and Canada. I love dogs and live with dogs all the time, I think I have very good knowledge of how to take care dogs.
    I've traveled over 30 countries and 100 cities during the past ten years. I would like to share my travel experience with any new friends love traveling.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Débutant
    Portuguese: Débutant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Débutant

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    Dog lover: I am the only child in the family, but I grew up with my best friend Blackie - a beautiful German Shepherd. I almost have dog with my all the time in my live. Currently I have a 7 years old American Pitbull.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback