Stefan

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.08.2019 - 25.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Stefan Morosanu, I’m 21 years old, I live in Turin in Italy.
    I am a student of Turin’s polytechinic and I am on the third year of study.
    Last holiday I went to Taizé community in France as a volunteer for 5 weeks, the experience was amazing and incredible.
    This year I would like to repeat the volunteering path, but this time with the platform “work away”.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    The frequency at the course of engineering studies at the Turin Polytechnic allowed me to reach a level of scientific and technical knowledge related to the year I am attending.
    My language skills include an excellent ability to speak Italian and Romanian and good knowledge of English.
    In my free time, for two years, I’ve been working as a volunteer at the Sermig (young missionary service) taking part in a project that deals with maintaining a vegetable garden by experimenting with innovative forms of cultivation using above an solar energy and photovoltaic panels.

  • Langues parlées

    Italian, Romanian , English

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback