Nico

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am interested in a lot of things. Spiritual development, Mediation, Yoga, Gardening, Animal Welfare, working with people in general.

  • Description

    Hej guys, I'm Nico - 28 years old. Actually I try to find myself during bike trips and I can definitely say that I learn a lot on my long, in parts lonely trips. I try to travel as sustainable as possible, so I ride only with my bike or take maybe train or bus or walk. I'm a big fan of slow and conscious travelling. I definitely love the nature and I'll do anything to protect them against harm. Loving literature very much so reading is actually on of my favourite activities while travelling.
    I think I have more skills as I think but I like to work in the garden and in the kitchen - I love everything what is related with food! I worked a lot in organic supermarkets and I have surely a passion for nutritious and wholesome food. But I also like children and to work with people generally. Sometimes I would like to be more creative, but in my heart I'm a real child when I feel comfortable.
    During travelling and working on different places I have the ambition to learn various things. I'm very interested in many cultural things like behaviours or languages and different types of living and philosophies. That let the horizon grow and this is a fantastic feeling. What else? I love this life and we are create ours. So stay healthy and enjoy!

    I like to write something about the 2 stars rating, because lots of hosts ask me about that. Please don't take that so serious, I think this rating and also mine was completely personally. It has nothing to do with me or the host that gave me the rating. I hope you are more interested to know me as I am and not a rating which nobody can see anymore. Even me I never saw this 2 star rating because it was immediately blocked by Workaway. To be honest: I don't give so much about 'ratings'. Of course it's important if something worse was happen. I will assure you: It was not! We were just too difficult to match, that's it! It happens. So please don't ask me about that in my opinion unnecessary rating. Thank you very much for consideration. Blessings & love!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Last year I worked a bit in different garden projects so there I'm a bit experienced. I also love to cook, bake and work in the kitchen - through my work in organic supermarkets (l also have experiences in mercantile things if that is somewhen necessary) I really have a passion for nutritious and wholesome food, as I wrote in the description. But I also like children and I can imagine to take care of them because in my heart I'm really childish, hihi. I love animals as well so I can carry them, I'm experienced with dogs, cats, chickens, sheeps (a bit). Housekeeping is for me self-evident. Maybe I will continue this if I have more ideas. :) I am open for many things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I was born in Meissen, Saxony, Germany and now I am some kind of a tramp.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      obviously not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer freegan - vegetarian/vegan (only vegetarian if the animals are not harmed)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback