Christina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Sep 2021 au Jul 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I don't know why but I've been falling in love with Sweden! - and I want to find out the reasons ;)
    So I'm looking forward to travel through Sweden around 10 months, support different projects, improve my English and be pleased about learning Swedish, too.
    I am a open-minded person who wants to learn different ways to live with and from nature, I ask myself how can we create a future which includes and invites all people. But I also enjoying my currently life with playing and listening to music, dancing and meditation.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    UPDATE
    The last month I could improve my building and renovating skills. I used different kinds of saws (circle saw, chop saw, jig saw) and ecological paint. I planned and implemented a little project (the segmentation of the construction for the insulation). It was and is a pleasure to learn about different materials and constructions and to think about and solve problems together which you always got at a building site.



    I love cooking and baking and I'm very interested to try new recipes. Therefore I prefer using regional, vegetarian and seasonal ingredients. The best of all is picking some vegetables from the garden and collecting a couple of herbs from the forest and using it directly for the next meal. But in this context I still have only little experiences, so I'm dying for learning gardening (especially special garding like permaculture), learning about the herbs and wild fruits in your country.

    I'm living in a flat in an older house where you renovating some things on your own. So I painted different walls (with the technique of glazing - I hope that's the right word :)) and I also cleared some of my wooden windows from the old colour and l painted it new. I'm very interested to learn more about renovating ecologically or built something with wood.

    At my job as a teacher I'm working particulary with students with mental disabilities and I'm absolutely convinced of inclusion. So I'm working at a school which lives that imagination of living and learning together. There I also used much time for school delevopment work. I'm still very interested in this topics and want to discuss how to create a good place for living and learning togehter in a world which invites everybody and respects nature but at my time of work off and I won't teaching or working at school :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my English more and more, so I'm very interested in using it at daily life. I'm also very interested in Swedish but understand only a couple of words so you can say I'm an absolutely beginner, but very motivated to change it!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    Yes, I play board games or cards sometimes. I prefer easy games which needs a little knowledge of strategy or explain subjects with words or your body like.
    I like singing on my own or with other people and I'm playing clarinet since a few years. I'm also interested in meditation and learning about different ways to live.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat mostly vegetarian. If I eat meat than I prefer ecological, ideally also local meat.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback