• Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently living in London, doing some photoshoots. If you want one let me let me know!
    Also trying to learn Italian

  • Description

    Hi there! I'am a Mexican photographer traveling around the world, i studied computer science but after working in the field for 2 years i decided to follow my passion(travel photography). I am 27 years old and i've started traveling again 2022. I like to cook, take photos, go hiking, camping(basically go on adventure), i like all sorts of music and although sometimes i'm a bit of an introvert i really love to meet new people. My goal is to photograph as much of the world as i possibly can and share a bit of my culture with all the people that i meet along the journey.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Art et design
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm trying to learn Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    The skills that i'm most proud of are:
    -Cooking Mexican food.
    -Taking pictures and edit them.
    -Speaking both Spanish and English.
    -Computer knowledge.
    -Worked at Hostel one in London
    - Aupair in London
    Other skills that i've learned along the way:
    I was a carpenter in Canada for a while, I have experience with customer service since i worked at a call center in Mexico, i know how to paint, i'm a quick learner and i'm always willing to learn more! :)

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I do some skateboard , i like to ride the bike sometimes and i like to go to the forest to get some fresh air.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial