Sophie

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.07.2020 - 19.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Sophie, 21 years old and study currently environmental science in Austria.
    Already when I was 14 years old I wanted to travel the world and decided to go on an exchange year to France for 10 months.
    After those amazing months with a great host family that showed me the french culture my wanderlust did not stop. I went on an Interrail trip through France, did a road trip to Croatia, went to a surf camp next to Biarritz and stayed in Spain, Barcelona for 6 months during my studies. Now I am looking for new adventures.
    I would describe myself as an open-minded fast learner who loves to speak different languages and experience a different lifestyle. I know how to adapt quickly to a new environment and even if I seem quiet at the beginning I am a warm-hearted highly social person.
    In my free time I love to do pilates, reading or to go to concerts with my twin sister.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak french, english and german fluently. I speak spanish rather good and would want to improve it.
    I already worked at an asylum for immigrants for a while and volunteered at a super market for people in need.
    I have a driver's license.
    I am a very organized and hard-working person.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback