Stefanos

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.05.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Greek Cypriot currently studying sports coaching in the UK.
    22 years old.
    Easy going person and easy to get along with, very diligent with sports n healthy eating, working by hand, appreciating nature a little bit too much and wanting an out from the city life.
    Working in an organic farm would really make me happy and in general I am looking to learn as much as possible to maybe run my own farm sometime in the future.
    Can easily work under any condition and can also cook well.
    Thai boxer, any sort of activity am more than happy to take part in.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Volunteered at an organic farm before for a while doing basic work and I am open to learning anything new relative to farming, very quick learner.
    Fluent english, native greek speaker
    Cooking
    Sports
    Can drive
    Highly adaptable, can help at anything including construction work.
    Able to teach muay thai, or general self defense skills.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I was heavily involved in sports and martial arts in which i have competed since i was a child! Tennis volleyball and muay thai are my mains.
    I love working in the nature and learning the secrets of being self sufficient in which i am still a beginner.
    I have worked with animals and agriculture and i am fluent in both greek( main language) and english since i did my bachelors in the UK.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback