Martin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chili, Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.03.2019 - 02.07.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I´m 18 years old and just finished my school in Germany. Right now i´m doing a gap year. In this year I want to travel an get known to other countries and cultures. I love to meet new, travell thrilled people, talk with them, listen to their stories and have unforgettalbe experiences with them.
    I also love to be in the nature and go hiking or mountainbiking there.
    I do a lot of sports (Badminton, Swimming, Biking, Volleyball) and like to be activ.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I work unsalaried for the church, where i learn several skills.
    For example i have too organize events for over 100 people and cook for them, so i have some cooking skills. Also i work a lot with kids and youths there, where I have to look after them, play games with them and organize Summer Camps or other free time activities.
    I work as a trainer for kids sports twice a week where a get i also get some experiece to work with children.
    I really like working with my hands an builing something. I´m good in woodwork and had an internship in a metallworking , where i also got some hand working skills.
    I love to be outside, in the nature and to go hiking or do some other sports or acitvities .

  • Langues parlées

    German, English

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback