Siri Malin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Art, Languages, Sport, Nature

  • Description

    Beautiful landscapes, getting in touch with new friendly people, an interesting culture, talking in different languages, eating delicious food and more. This are some aspects which motivates me to travel.
    What makes me happy in my free time are sports like Taekwondo, horseback riding and surfing. Furthermore, I enjoy singing, drawing, practicing foreign languages or just relax with a cup of tea on a rainy day.

    Hello, 안녕하세요 my name is Siri! I’m from Germany and I would describe me as a positive, creative, calm, respectful, organised, hardworking, fast learning, motivated and kind person.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since ten years, I work with horses on a farm nearby my village. That gives me very good impressions of the farm life and experience in animal caring. I love the atmosphere, the life close to nature and the possibility to be active outdoor that comes with it. This inspires me to spend my work-and-travel year as well on farms and nearby nature. On the horse farm, I also have worked with children, who I trained in horseback riding.
    As well, the internship in a kindergarden, which I enjoyed very much, gave me experience in working with children and in taking responsibility.
    Furthermore, I worked on a vegetable farm, where I selled the products. So, I have some knowledge in farming and expertise in the professional work with customers. Befor I started my travel year, I worked as a waitress in the breakfast service of a Four-Star Hotel, to earn some money. I am sure that this experience equips me with skills to help you in a hostel or other, in case I get the chance to work with you.
    Besides, I am a very creative person, who loves to work with my hands. If you need any help in gardening, building or art projects, I am sure that I will be a good help. Also, I draw in my free time and I have won a youth-art-award twice.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Korean: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I got vaccinated again COVID twice.
    Tengo la vacuna contra COVID.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Hay fever, seafood (except fish)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback