Simone

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.08.2021 - 01.10.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm looking to immerse myself in the stunning Alpujarras & Orgiva again! I love it there and I'm passionate about possibly moving there (semi)permanently provided my next trip feels good to my body, mind and heart... For it to feel good I wanna meet people and make new friends, it is very important to me. Workaway is perfect for that because you meet amazing people and get to work and live with them.

    I've traveled many times before all over the world and I specifically did projects in organic farming, gardening, animal care and permaculture (I did a PDC in Orgiva with Ras) so I can probably be of help there :)

    I'm an enthusiastic, easy going person and I'm deeply inspired to find a space where I can grow my own food, create community and a beautiful and abundant environment to live in. It is extremely important for me to give back and take care of mother earth.

    I am super responsible and reliable as cliche as that may sound.

    I love all animals but the connection with dogs is spiritual, I love wilderness & adventure.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Previous experiences that I loved and I can help with:

    - Maintaining veggie gardens, composting, permaculture design, harvesting, weeding etc
    - Taking care of chickens, dogs, cats, ducks, pigs, ponies, goats and cows. (On second thought no more cows and goats please :D)
    - Fermenting (Kimchi, kombucha, water kefir, yoghurt), cooking from the veggie garden harvest
    - Community living and contribution like cooking and cleaning

  • Langues parlées

    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Netherlands

  • Autres infos...

    Besides my previously mentioned passions, I'm also specifically eager to learn about:
    - Fermenting food
    - Mushroom cultivation
    - Canya viva
    - Anything olive
    - Tadelakt

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback