Silvia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Aoû 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Experienced waitress, babysitter, massage therapist, caregiver, I love animals and all Nature, I study permaculture, I worked with children, disabled people and in mental health field. I am interested in all the DIY and self-producing (food, soap, cosmetics...). I am good at cooking (my last job was in a vegan restaurant), dealing with people, gardening, cleaning, I am very practical and I am a quick learner.
    I can work really hard, but I also need some rest when my body demands it.
    I live by myself since I was 18, I have always worked, always found jobs, never been fired :)
    I like to study, read, I love the quiet spots, walking in nature, but I also like people, all kinds of art, having fun, listening to music, dancing, singing, sharing, chatting, watching movies (but no TV at home)...
    I am interested in plants, trees and flowers, how to help them grow and how to use them. I learned ecoprinting (printing on textiles with leaves and vegetables) and I can teach some, I can also teach how to make soap.
    I am fascinated by Celtic culture, Far Eastern culture (Japan, India, Thailand, Nepal, Tibet, Mongolia, Cambodia, Indonesia...), religions (buddhism, shintoism, pagan religions, old religions...), mythology, kaballah, runes, Native cultures and all the Old Ways, non-conventional medicine, natural building, holistic way of life, self-development and everything that makes me grow as a human being.
    I also like taking care of myself, eating healthy food, doing exercises, meditating, going to spa sometimes, relaxing.
    Mostly vegetarian, interested in vegan cooking, but in rare occasions I can eat meat or fish. I sometimes drink, but I am not a drinker; sometimes smoke but I'm not a smoker.
    I try to treat myself and others with respect and love, being mindful and flexible.
    I would love to learn lots of new things, as to play an instrument, to get new skills e.g. in building, repairing, growing vegetables, taking care of animals, riding a horse, pottery; I am opened to new adventures and experiences.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an experienced waitress, I can easily work with tourists, I worked as a babysitter, massage therapist and care giver, I'm studying to become an educator, I attended permaculture courses, I am interested in all the DIY, self-producing, I am good at cooking, cleaning and taking care of the house, I have practical and artistic skills, I am a quick learner.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak Italian and English fluently, I have some knowledge of German, French and Spanish, I used to study Japanese but I remember just few words. I'd love to learn new languages and practice the ones I know

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in ecology, yoga, holistics, natural lifestyle, knowing other cultures, travelling, growing, learning.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback