Sílvia

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.10.2020 - 01.11.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm an easy-going, open-minded person, very responsible and respectful with people and nature. I love dancing, sharing good conversations, going into mountains, being in contact with nature and also having some time for myself. I'm a cheerful but calm person who tries to find the positive side in everything :)!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Responsible, self-sufficient, organised, reliable, communicative, hard-working...
    Experiencies that might be useful as a workawayer: I worked as a waitress in my first job (16y old), I've worked with children for several years, I was a girl scout for more than 10 years and I did a workaway once, in gardening duties, mainly.
    For the last years, I've been working as a project manager, so I might give you a hand in computer, organisational and administrative tasks, too.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    Nothing special :)
    You can ask me anything you need to know.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dairy products

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback