JEZABETH

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I was born and raised in Manila, Philippines, and then moved to San Diego California. I'm very grateful for all the homes I've been welcomed to by all the hosts in South East Asia and I am looking forward to seeing more of the world!

    I am looking forward to trying different foods, meeting people and hearing their stories, the history, and learning more about sustainable living.

    I'm currently in Budapest, Hungary, and am slowly making my way around Europe. I don't really have a set plan/route. I'm keeping myself open to different paths and to endless possibilities :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Majority of my background is working in an office setting and managing people. I was a volunteer teacher in Manila, Bali, Vietnam, Laos, and Cambodia. I've volunteered at a farm north of Manila and in Pai and Hua Hin Thailand. I've learned so much already just in the few volunteer programs I've assisted. And I cannot wait to learn so much more!
    I'm very flexible and will learn very quickly!

    I'm hoping I get to add carpentry, building, renovating, and painting to my skills list!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Tagalog: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I've taught English in Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, the Philippines, and Laos. But the best part of the teaching experience is that I get to be a student as well as I get the opportunity to learn the local language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I love board games! I don't know all games but I am very open to learning. I travel with a deck of cards since it's one of the easiest ways to get a group together and have fun.

    I prefer traveling slowly. I don't want to rush myself in my adventure.

    I'm more interested in smaller towns or the countryside instead of a bustling city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      ibuprofen, dairy products

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      My preferred diet is vegan. I eat all types of fruits and veggies and LOVE noodles and rice! I understand how it might be difficult to source these, so I adapt as needed

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback