Sandra

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Argentina
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Dear host family :)
    My name is Sandra and I come from a small town in the south of Germany. When I finished school I felt the urge to get away and see a little bit more of the world, so I started doing different jobs to being able to finance my adventures. All these trips (including workaway experience) have inspired me to study linguistics, cultural studies and translation in English, French and Russian which I am currently doing at the University of Mainz in Germany. And I can definitely say that after having been travelling for such a long time and working in so many different areas , my wanderlust has not stopped haha :-). I am looking forward to seeing more of the world and meeting people from all over. Personalitywise I am a diligent, polite, patient, positive and trustworthy type of person who is always trying her best at work. It is a joy for me to take responsibility for someone or something and I have never had any negative experience with that . I will always be willing to help the family with their work no matter what since I also want to learn as much as possible and hopefully become a part of the family :) Furthermore, it will hopefully never get boring with me since I enjoy being creative and therefore will always try to pass a great and fun time with you and the kids if my job includes babysitting. Making someone laugh is also one of the things I truly love to do :)) This is why I am really looking forward to soon begin another unforgettable journey far far away :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I really enjoy learning new languages. It can be challenging but I love it! Moreover, I like writing and reading books a lot. Apart from that I am an open person. I like trying out new things, so if there is any other type of work, I would be more than willing to try it out. I never hesitate to ask for help if something does not work, you can definitely always count on me . I also like taking pictures of beautiful landscapes even though my camera doesn't provide the best pictures or maybe it's just me being really bad at taking them ha! So it would be fantastic if apart from working, I would get the chance to see as much as possible of your country.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I would just love to travel to a new place, meet new people and learn things for life. I truly believe you can make my journey unfogettable :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback