SAYAt

  • Arménie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone :) My name is Sayat, 40 years old. I am an Armenian-Greek hybrid from Istanbul/Turkey. I don't like racial, gender, age and all kinds of discrimination but I just wanted to mention that I am someone who has grown up with many cultures.

    Normally I am an art director, graphic/motion graphic designer with more than 20 years experience. In recent years, I have also started to work as a wellness and fitness trainer (Animal Flow Instructor).

    I also have a close interest in literature, philosophy, and psychology. I did not want to turn my education and disposition in this field into a professional source of income yet. This area is a little more special and spiritual for me.

    Music is my must.. My interest in rock music and its derivatives has led me to work also as a music writer for reputable newspapers, magazines and websites in the region where I live (2000-2010). Nowadays, there is no point writing in music anymore :) it takes seconds to reach informations for everyone. And too many cool young blogs/bloggers out there... Also I am trying to use my passion in writing in a more personal and developed direction.

    I also volunteer in fields other than my current skills. I believe in mutual harmony/energy/chemistry as long as this happens, even the most difficult or boring job will be enjoyable.

    Lastly let me add...

    - Remember always follow your passion and if your passion doesn't fits global capitalism, well, then you are failure at life. And which is the hardest and most reliable way to happiness.

    - If changing the world is a cliché, I have an adventurous spirit that likes to change myself and help people change themselves.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Versatility has always fascinated me. I'm an art director / graphic, motion graphic designer. At the same time, I am an Animal Flow trainer, a new generation fitness model that I believe revolutionized the fitness industry. On the other hand, I am a writer candidate who is interested in philosophy and literature.

    My previous educations and diplomas

    Bachelor of Business Administration
    Bachelor of Digital Design, Digital Film and Animation
    Bachelor of Philosophy

    My Fitness certificates

    Animal Flow L1
    ACE IFT Model: Personal Training Program Design
    ACE IFT Model: Program Design for Every Client
    Complete Fitness Trainer Certification: Beginner to Advanced

    Curently Studying

    Exercise and Sports Sciences undergraduate program
    Animal Flow L2 and AFD

    I Can Speak

    English
    Armenian
    Turkish
    And a little Spanish

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Armenian: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in Mediterranean languages, especially Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    40

  • Autres infos...

    You can check more about me with following links

    https://portfolio.sayatayik.com
    https://loadedbeast.com
    https://www.instagram.com/sayatayik/
    https://www.instagram.com/afloadedbeast/

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.