Katya

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Danemark, Italie, Norvège, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.09.2019 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am working IT professional with modest salary, but big passion to travel and see the world. Workaway seems a brilliant opportunity for people like me.
    Working in a stressful environment in the office pushes us to forget the taste of life.
    This opportunity to go to explore some new place outdoor, close to nature and do something good for people and learn something new - for me is a solution like a breathe of fresh air.
    For this Autumn I have a special interest in exploring Italy, specifically after being there several times and I love olives very much :-)
    So currently looking to help with olives harvesting this autumn.
    I am friendly and not lazy!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Can help with cooking, painting and decorating and garden work. Interested in olives and oranges harvesting.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Débutant
    Russian: Débutant

  • Âge

    39

  • Autres infos...

    I love books and reading very much, walking outdoors and running.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback