Sara

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am an Italian woman. I lived for 20 years in Madrid, working as a teacher of Italian language at the Italian Institute of Culture. Now I am back to Italy and I teach Spanish and English to teenagers. I speak also French and some modern Greek (I lived one year in Crete, Greece). I do not smoke and have not special dietary requirements.

    As far as my hobbies are concerned, I love photography (see me on instagram: ucciasar) and video making (you can see some of my videos:
    https://vimeo.com/649029957/254616e776
    https://vimeo.com/658943894/816d38bb61
    https://vimeo.com/639186966/1bc506c56a
    https://vimeo.com/609809840/df3663ed4e
    https://vimeo.com/503817371

    Moreover, I enjoy a lot cooking and eating good and healthy food, live concerts, going to the cinema (but not Hollywood films), reading, cycling, swimming, being in contact with nature and with interesting and inspiring people.

    But my greatest passion is traveling. I have been traveling in many countries of the world and I used a lot Couchsurfing. I also volunteered in France many years ago with WWOOF (Organic Farming).
    I have a true ecological consciousness since I was very young and try to live accordingly.
    I have also joined some theatre improvisation groups for some time and I found it was great fun.
    I am also involved in reading stories to the kids at the library of my municipality.
    I am an independent single woman, sensitive, responsible, and meticulous. You can rely on me! I am always keen of learning new things and improving myself.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Greek: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I m interested in improving my fluency in English. I can teach italian and spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    teaching, cooking, cleaning, helping in the garden

  • Âge

    52

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback