Sara

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, France, Irlande, Italie, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, République Tchèque, Serbie, Slovénie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.10.2019 - 04.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I'm a young Aussie travelling around Europe - searching for authentic, soul-enriching and mutually beneficial experiences!
    I'm often described as:
    - Bubbly
    - Witty
    - Easy going
    - Insatiably curious
    - Philosophical
    - Independent
    - Bold
    - Adventurous
    - An old soul

    I have a very positive, can-do approach to life. So know I'll have the right attitude to get my hands stuck into whatever task needs to be done!

    I also love travelling to places that are off the beaten path. And am eager to connect with locals, share perspectives and learn more about different cultures. :)

  • Type d'aide

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience:
    - Babysitting
    - Tutoring
    - Working for NGOs
    - In marketing/ video making/ design
    - Working in community development projects (building a water supply)
    - Copywriting (writing websites/blogs/brochures/email marketing campaigns)
    - Hospitality
    - Customer service
    - Volunteering for lots of companies
    - Working in teams

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescetarian (no meat, but I eat fish)

Photos

Feedback