Sanne & Thijs

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hei! We are Sanne (28) and Thijs (32), we live nearby Amsterdam in the small village Wormerveer. And we can't wait to go to Norway. We visited Norway two times for holidays and then we started dreaming of a life in Norway. We traveled to Norway in 2020 again and then we stayed three months in Norway. We volunteered and traveled around. Now we are planning to move to Norway in 2021.

    We love to listen to all kinds of music, cook, eat (especially the fish from Norway), drink a beer and wine and we like to be outside, like skiing, snowboarding, hiking and watersports.

    We are hard workers, we like to get to know the people we meet and we are very curious and eager to learn about the Norwegian culture, history and the language! We're looking for a few nice places to stay and work!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Sanne:
    I have experience working with groups, as well in education as in hospitality. I love being around animals and to take care of them. I have a little bit of marketing skills and I like to be creative. I can also help with cooking and cleaning.

    Thijs:
    I am an electrician and I am good at working with my hands. I can help with work in and around the house, like cooking, painting, gardening and electrical work.

    We speak Dutch fluently, our English is good. We will put in an effort and we're not afraid to try something new.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Norwegian: Débutant

  • Âge

    29 & 33

  • Autres infos...

    Thijs woud like to learn more about outdoor skills. Sanne is interested in working with animals, like training the huskies. We both want to learn to speak Norwegian fluently and learn more about your way of living in Norway. We like to go hiking and to be outside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback