Gregory

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Blessings to you! My name is Gregory and I am 21 from Kent UK, I am a lover of truth, freedom, being in service to others and the creative expression of the fullness of our divine being. I find great joy in communing with others and sharing ideas/insights and creative work whether spiritual/artistic or just sharing peace in silent presence. Whether it is gardening, physical labor or cooking, I can be in service wherever it may be. Living in service for others and the greater good is what brings me joy and peace! Much love to you, Gregory

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have recently spent the last 3 months at an off grid holistic community in Scotland learning a range of skills such as: Organic farming/permaculture (planting, weeding, sowing, building fencing/chicken sheds/polytunnels etc.) Building (using power tools, building parts of a barn/drilling, log/wood splitting and stacking. Cooking: Vegetarian/vegan cooking Chinese and Indian food, using organic ingredients/meal prepping etc.
    I am very open minded and listen attentively so I am willing to learn new skills wherever possible.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    My interests include meditation and spiritual discussion, poetry, painting, music, architecture, cooking, and most importantly being! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback