Samir

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    🧘‍♂️Spirituality
    💆‍♂️Shiatsu massage expert
    👨‍🍳Cooking is my passion
    🐴 Nature lover
    🎨 Pisces

  • Description

    I've been to the Balkans for a couple of months, in August I'm coming to Spain and I intend to spend at least 2 months there.

    I want to volunteer during this time to be rounded by people, learn new things, share experiences and save some bucks as I'll still be traveling for a while.

    I'm a very proactive person full of good energy to share.
    I learn fast. All I need is a day to prove I can be a plus to your team and add positive things whatever the tasks you need a hand for.

    I had 3 volunteering experiences previously, one in Boston in VolunteerMatch (kids adoption institution), the second in Brazil
    through Worldpackers (hostel reception) and my last one was now in Croatia (cleaning/hostel).

    I'm a nature lover and I find my motivations in simple things, a good coffee and socializing, helping others , cooking, traveling and exploring local cultures, etc.

    :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I lived aboard a cruise ship during 8 months through Mediterranean sea countries, I had the opportunity to work in the Restaurant as a Room Service attendant and in the Front Desk with Customer Service.
    Working in cruises gave me a lot of experience in cleaning and safety procedures.

    International certificates:

    ✔ STCW Safety training
    ⛑ Firefighting certificate
    🌐 ISO 9001

    I've volunteered in Boston for 6 months at a kids adoption institution for VolunteerMatch. In that period I also studied English.

    I also worked as a personal Interpreter in Blumenau - Brazil.

    - I'm an easygoing person, I'm passionate for kids and elders, animals and plants.

    - I'm very patient to others and people say I'm a good listener.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.