Ryan & Brenna

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! We are Brenna and Ryan, a couple from California, USA. We are eager to spend time learning and experiencing other cultures than our own, and would love to share ours as well.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both have extensive experience working with children in a teaching environment as well as a baby-sitting environment. Also, we both have clocked many, many hours working in the service industry; restaurants, cafes, farmers markets, catering, you name it we've done it. We also are not afraid to work with our hands, and have worked in various farm/agriculture environments. We are also very good at doing our dishes in a timely fashion.

    Brenna has a knack for arts and crafts. If you need a painting, a hand drawn card, a carved stamp, earrings or anything else; she is your gal. In the off chance that we are stuck in the wilderness in below freezing temperatures, she can guide us in building an igloo to survive the night. Brenna can run long distances, but cannot touch her toes.

    Ryan feels confident in helping with any manual labor project you can dream of. If you need to mix concrete, plant an avocado tree, build a shelf, make wine or deliver a cow, he can assist you. He is conversational in Spanish and can teach you how to most effectively take college entrance exams, if that's what you're in to. Ryan can touch his toes, but cannot run long distances.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are really interested in learning Spanish and would love to teach English if someone is interested.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We love the outdoors. Surfing, hiking, snow sports, covering our bodies in mud, we love it all. Also we are huge fans of inside activities too. Board games, movies, reading, charades, cooking, playing and listening to music, puzzles 'til we go cross-eyed, we are easily entertained.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback