Ruby

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jun 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I'm Ruby! I'm half British and half Australian, 19 years old and I'm from London. I have received 3 A*s in English Literature, Economics and Psychology I am currently studying Psychology at Exeter Univeristy. I love to travel, as I'm happiest when exploring new places and meeting new people and I never shy away from a challenge! I'm a kind, hardworking and enthusiastic young person and I'm a good people person so would be happy to work as part of a team while also being able to get on with tasks independently. I'm organized and I would be happy to help in many different ways, including cleaning, hospitality, childcare and cooking. I particularly love working with children especially when I can use my creativity to make fun activities! I'm able to learn quickly while maintaining a happy atmosphere, I'm always adventurous and open to any new opportunities so I look forward to working with you and I can't wait to talk to you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm good at cleaning, tidying and keeping things organised. I enjoy caring for, teaching and playing with children. I can confidently use a computer, assist with social media and work at reception or leading group activities for guests. I have had some short work experience with varied roles at a 5* Hotel called The Goring in London where I learnt the importance of attention to detail as well as excellent customer service skills. I also have waitressing experience in a restaurant in the West End. I'm able to work on finding efficient and creative solutions to problems and I always like to go the extra mile. I'm a skilled baker and I would love to contribute to a rewarding and happy workaway experience for everyone involved.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm currently learning Spanish and I can confidently teach English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I'm learning how to play guitar and I also love watching movies, going on walks, exploring nature and going to the beach is my all time favourite activity, even when the British weather isn't always perfect :) I also love to read and write stories and poems as a way of expressing myself creatively. I love would to learn about your culture especially any traditional recipes or songs! I'm also double vaccinated :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback