Rosa

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (14)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm interested in almost anything related to nature, hiking, horseback riding, surfing, etc, etc. Also, in art activities like going to museums and painting.

  • Description

    Hey! I am Rosa, although my friends call me Ro. I'm taking a gap year before going to college to clarify my ideas and live new experiences.

    I was born in Valencia, Spain, but my house is currently in Madrid. I am working as an Au Pair in Finland until March. I love traveling, meeting new people (and getting to know their stories!), art in all its forms, and animals. My philosophy is based on "Carpe diem" and helping whoever you can (including animals, always), even with a small gesture, you can make their day :).

    Life has so much to offer, from husky sledding in Norway to working in a London bookstore and I want to experience it all. After this year I will choose a career, maybe biology, and then open an animal sanctuary or something related to art (probably the sanctuary though).

    I am very interested in working with animals, people, and painting but I am also open to new challenges, I would love to learn many skills, from building a table to picking strawberries.

    Oh, other things about me: I love reading, photography, writing, going to museums, helping people, etc, etc.

    I am fully vaccinated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I could help around the house with various chores. I pick things up easily and with some guidance at the beginning, I would try my best to help in as much as I can throughout my stay! I’m a caring and patient person and have always been taught to provide the best help I can. I love learning so I'd like to learn many new skills, from building a table to picking strawberries.

    My skills:
    -I have some experience looking after children from 6 to 14 years old.
    -Looking after animals (I have two cats, a dog and experience in farm life with donkeys and sheep.)
    -Cooking vegetarian things and some baking
    -Painting, drawing, photography :)
    -Good with technology (not an expert though)
    -Also, I love singing (I have stage fright so I want to overcome it).
    -People skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Finnish: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to learn French, Italian and other languages. I want to improve my English since I'm a little shy speaking it. Also, I'm native in Spanish and Catalan so I can teach that. Me gustaría aprender francées, italiano y más idiomas. Quiero perfeccionar mi inglés ya que soy un poco tímida hablandolo. Además, soy nativa en español y catalán por lo que puedo enseñarlo.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in learning so many things. For example, surfing, trying new facets of art like clay molding, knitting, horseback riding (I did it some years ago and would love to try again).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.