Ria

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    hello evrybody.... My name is Ria, I am a Storyteller and a writer,
    For many years I had my own business as a Storyteller and one day I decided to change everything and start traveling and write my own stories.
    During the past 7 years I'm traveling around Europe, I love it and don't have any plans to stop.....
    Traveling gives me endless inspiration to write and whenever I have the opportunity I love to do Storytelling events and share my stories and also teach the art of storyterlling and Shamanic knowledge.
    I love nature and I'm always looking for Old Trees -that's the best place for me to sit and write.
    volunteering is a great way to meet lovely people and travel, in most places that I have been a volunteer I had lovely experience.
    I am happy to do different works, I can help with child care - I love to work with children in any age.
    Cooking is one of my main hobbies - I'm cooking especially Vegan Mediterranean food.
    I love animals and I'm happy to work with them as long as they are free animal and not in cages.
    I'm happy to do any other maintenance task that fits to my abilities.
    As a volunteer I did lots of painting, gardening,.. not professional, yes -fast learner and efficient worker.
    I love organic gardening and I have lots of experience in this area.
    I'm Vegan
    I don't smoke or drink alcohol
    I love socializing and I'm happy to have my time alone too.
    Looking forward to meet my next hosts and have lovely time together.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Child entertainment
    Puppet shows
    Storytelling
    Vegan cooking
    Gardening

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    43

  • Nationalité

    Franch Israeli

  • Autres infos...

    I love to be out in the nature and whenever I meet people that love to hear stories I'm happy to share my stories with them.
    Folk dances is another passion of mine.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback