Franziska

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in Germany. Interested in eco communities in Italy, France, Portugal, Spain. Organic agriculture, clay building, medicinal herbs...

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Sep 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Franzi, I'm 29 and from the south of Germany. After a break of 4,5 years I reactivated my workaway account to - once again - start a journey, gain and share knowledge, meet great people, visit beautiful places...

    I'm a nutritionist and in my last job I worked in certification of organic food production. I do a lot of cooking, baking (mostly vegan food), preserving food (fermenting, drying, making chutneys, jam...), handcrafting (sewing, knitting, crocheting). I'm very active in my local community supported agriculture. I like to feel the soil between my fingers and my toes. I used to rock climb, but in the last two years, I hardly had a chance to do this. I would like to start again. I also like to go hiking.

    I'm especially interested in organic agriculture, permaculture, medicinal herbs and alternative healing methods, building, working with wood and clay, carpentry, renovating, pottery...

    I am not fixed on certain countries or certain time slots. Just contact me if you think it's a fit!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help you with:

    - vegan and healthy cooking
    - baking (sourdough) bread
    - preserving food (fermenting, drying, making jam etc..)
    - gardening, preparing the soil, seeding, planting, harvesting
    - working with clay (plastering / painting walls)
    - taking care of animals (some experience with cats, dogs, chicken, ducks, donkeys)
    - taking care of children (I am used to spending a lot of time with kids, but I prefer doing it only if we share a language)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in many languages - started learning Russian, Swedish, Italian... but unfortunately, I didn't have the chance to practice and therefor forgot almost everything.. :-) of course, I am more than happy to share my language skills. But I wouldn't call myself a teacher...

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I am very conscious about the environment. I don't use any products that would pollute your soil, water oder plants (in case there is no conventional sewage system)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      fabric softener

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I usually eat vegan food! But I don't mind eggs from happy chicken and I might try non-vegan local food if it looks too delicious ;) Unfortunately, I can't eat dairy.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback