Gianluca

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am an italian guy from Brescia, i love travelling and learning things. I like learning languages and practicing the ones i already know. I speak Italian, English, French and a little bit of Russian. Now i started teaching Italian to foreigners and i love it.
    I have studied arts and cinema and i love any products of culture. I am also a physical work lover and i love being in movement. I do a lot of outdoor activities such as hiking and wild camping. I also like exploring new activities.
    I worked 6 years in some restaurants and I enjoy cooking simple recipes (aglio e olio, ragú, pilaf rice and rõsti to name a few). I used to do yoga in the morning and some meditation.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked as a waiter in different restaurants (a michelin starred too).
    I i used to help my grandfather in a countryside house: cutting leaves, cleaning around, grow some vegetables. I enjoy DYI a lot (i created a portable grill that fits in a pipe).
    I know something about softwares like photoshop or office and digital marketing and selling (i used to sell on ebay a lot).
    I have been teaching italian since October 2021 with increasingly good results. I can learn very fast.
    I have also comunication skills in different languages (my reastaurants was a michelin star and i had to hold a conversation about any topics with demanding customers).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my russian, french and learn portuguese (my girlfriend is brazilian) and maybe some turkish or iranic languages. I could teach Italian and English because i am proficient in them.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I used to play a lot o Magic The Gathering. I also love biking, trekking, camping and the outdoor in general (i did some long hikes, notably from Bologna to Florence). I have an inclination for the customization of the objects and the space around me if the situation allows it (i built a solar tent using some ropes, a tarp and broom poles).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback