Rana Dilan

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm at workaway right now. I love singing, Im a jazz vocal. I like to work in garden and cooking. I am vegan, I love animal. I want to practice my English and see the world.

  • Description

    I am a musician. I completed my university education on jazz vocals at İstanbul University State Conservatory. I am very happy to teach jazz harmony, solfege and voicing.
    Since I also have veterinary education, I would love to take part in works that will benefit animals as much as I can. Doing my best for nature and participating in collective activities have always excited me which is one of the reasons why I am vegan. I want to share all I know and learn new things from different travelers around the world. The biggest reason I chose this path to travel the world is because I like to share. I want to spend 1 year before I go to master's degree by traveling the world, improving my language and making new friendships.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a jazz singer. I give concerts with our trio in my country, and I also sing in organizations with another music group that I am a member of. I just graduated from Istanbul Univesity State Conservatory. Before going to graduate school, I want to work away, both to help people and to explore the world. I am also studying veterinary technician and I just finished my first year. That's why I can help the owners in animal care and support their basic needs.
    I love working with the soil. I grow my own plants at home. I can make and paint handmade ceramics from clay dough.
    As a vegan, I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. I'm pretty good at cooking olive oil dishes and preparing salads.
    I am very good with toddlers. I have taught piano, solfege and singing lessons to children of all ages in music schools in Turkey. I can help children abroad with music lessons or primary school lessons. I enjoy that.
    Apart from singing, camping, skating and swimming are my other favorite hobbies.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    While helping you, I want to make my English fluent. I can learn more words from you and increase my practice.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love board games. Solving puzzles is also fun for me. I do quad paten and love to sing karaoke. I want to sing in the streets with the ukulele I will bring with me on my journey. Even this idea excites me. I should also say that I am very enthusiastic about any kind of work that I will deal with soil.
    Watching musical theater performances is one of my biggest dreams because unfortunately this art is not practiced enough in my country.
    I like swimming very much. At the same time, I always visit bazaar and small shops wherever I go. These are my favorite things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Im a vegan. Consuming vegetables and fruits is enough for me. I don't use special vegan products much.

Amis

Photos

Feedback