Ragnhild

  • Norvège
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a 20 year old student from Norway, currently studying Spanish in Costa Rica. I'm traveling from Costa Rica to Argentina this summer and I am trying to fill my summer with many different experiences. I love to get to know new people, and try different types of work in a new environment. I love animals, and helping take care of them.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up on a farm, and I'm used to do many different tasks. I have always had animals to take care of and I am very found of them. I have always loved to draw and paint, and have taken a few courses in art before. I'm used to do all types of house chores, from cleaning to cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am currently studying Spanish, and would love to be able to study and practice more during a Workaway. I'm also fluent in English and Norwegian and I think I would be able to teach and/or do a language exchange.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to try different things while at my Workaway, and possibly be able to travle around the local areas to see the nature and meet people. I love to read as well as watching movies or tv shows. I also love to hike and go swimming at the beach or a lake. As mentioned before I also really like to work on art and DIY projects:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to some types of nuts, but it is not a severe allergy, and I just have to try not to ingest them.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback