Quentin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Fév 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello,
    I am a French engineering student eager to discover new cultures and not afraid of hard work.
    As a part of my studies I have to travel the world by myself for 4 months, therefore I would like to use that opportunity to travel through Europe to meet new experiences.
    Also, I care about the environment and for this reason, I would like to do the all journey by train, no matter how long it takes.

    I love practicing sports (especially climbing) and would like to practice it at least once in each country I will be in.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I already worked as a seller in a pawn shop as a summer job, therefore, handling and selling are not a problem for me. I am an hard worker and I always get my tasks done.
    I also have knowledge about engineering subjects due to my studies and I am ready to do all sort of manual tasks (cleaning, building, gardening).
    Finally I worked for 2 months during the summer as an operator and 2 others on improving the security and the working conditions in a company. Therefore, working hard on a project while taking care of other's safety is not a problem for me.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian (I don't eat fish or meat)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback