Phillip

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Recently I've found a new lease on life and the joys that come with it. I've learned that happiness comes from within and doing new things that spark my curiosity and wonder. Meeting new people and learning a different way of living excites and motivates me in a way that nothing truly else has in a long time. I was born in Augusta Georgia, the home of the Masters, I've lived there for my whole life. However, I've spent the last 2 years at a small university in North Georgia playing college soccer. While I've thoroughly enjoyed my time there, I've still been left with the desire to explore what this world has to offer. My sister did something similar to this, as she worked on a farm in Ireland, and to this day she considers it the greatest time of her life. So, now I'm ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I'd consider my self adventurous but also a bit of a thinker, so an interesting combination that has always kept me out of harms way but searching for a new thrill.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated from the Academy of Richmond County, there I spent my time in the International Baccalaureate program. After high school, I attended Truett McConnell University. I have very limited work experience due to my age and education, but I did work the Master's tournament in 2019, which taught me a lot about hard work and overcoming challenges. While limited in experience, I know I still offer a lot to the table as I'm able bodied person who could handle most if not any physical task presented but I also posses the ability to problem solve. I'd like to think of myself as a bit of a perfectionist, but nothing too extreme.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I've played soccer almost my entire life, I also am interested in Art, music, and food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback