Pol

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Grèce, Israël, Thaïlande, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.11.2020 - 22.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1111

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey I'm Pol!! I'm from Catalonia (Spain). I've signed up workaway because I want to travel, know diferent people with difrents interests and skills, grow as a person, and get involved in a good and interesting projects. I think that workaway brings the oportunity to live, be and colaborate with a lot of open mindend and consciencious persons, and I want to be part of this.
    The things that I most like are music, art, spirituality, philosophy, nature and be with my friends and family.
    I studied a philosophy degree in university and I've been playing guitar bass many years. Also I studied family constellations.
    Since october of 2019 I have been traveling, moving and working in many workaways projects around diferent contries. I have had a very very nice experiences in all of them.
    With each of the workaways I've done I feel that I have grown as a person. So now I just want to continue discovering this world through the amazing persons who want to invite me to collaborate in their projects.
    Thank you for the attention!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have knowledge and experience with music, philosophy, spirituality and emotional education. I know how to order ideas and I'm good organizing and planning things. I can teach a bit music and maybe philosophy as well. All of this years that I studied I've been working in a lot of diferents jobs, so I have gained experience in building, painting walls, customer service, distribution, teaching and caring for people. Also now, after have been working in many workaways i have gained more working experience in many areas, like hostels, farms, pets caring and maintenence works.
    About my character I can say that I'm responsible, generous, honest, polite and clean.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegeterian

Photos

Feedback