Paul

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Grèce, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.10.2019 - 01.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m am a healthy 57 year old who decided to travel indefinitely until my wander lust can go into remission. I’ve been the responsible consumate professional engineer, corporate finance and entrepreneur who just want to see the world through the eyes of the people as they go about living their daily lives in their special place. That to me is travel, it’s not the monuments but the people. I hope to share my travel stories to enrich others to what I’ve experienced in my life and share the joy of shared work and accomplishments.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been an engineer for many years and worked in corporate finance for many years. I’ve been an entrepreneur as well in real estate development and e-commerce business. I am skilled using a chain saw, can run a tractor as well as bobcat. Generally handy fixing things and love to work outside doing pretty much anything. I can normally figure out whatever is needed to get the work done.

  • Langues parlées

    English is my native language but I can get by in Spanish and korean as well

  • Âge

    58

  • Nationalité

    United States

  • Autres infos...

    I just finished walking the French way Camino de Santiago compastela (500 miles or 800 kilometers) in 30 days. I am a decent story teller and like to share stories with fellow travelers & hosts. Yes, been around the block a few times and have stories to show for it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback