Moshik

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Greece
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Γεια σας!
    είμαι ο Μοσικ, είμαι Ισραηλινός και μένω στο Βερολίνο.
    Για τον τελευταίο μισό χρόνο μαθαίνω ελληνικά και θέλω να γνωρίσω περισσότερους Έλληνες για να βελτιώσω τα ελληνικά μου :)

    Hey all!
    My name is Moshik, I am an expat living in Berlin. I always was interested in plants, animals, sustainability and DIY and I am planing to have my own off grid place soon and be as independent as possible.
    I already had quite a lot of farm volunteer experience.
    I have finish an online permaculture design corse with Bill Mollison and Geoff Lawton and have read the Permaculture design manual and other sustainability and design methods extensively.
    I am very handy with tools and knowledgeable in various materials and methods such as carpentry, construction materials and I always enjoy using my imagination and build things from salvaged materials.

    I like learning about different DIY building/growing ext methods... there are some things I got especially interested in like:
    mycology which turned into a real hobby and now I can grow various mushroom species, clone and isolate wild species, do agar work and keep long term slants. I also enjoy collecting mushrooms in the wild and can recognize the majority of wild mushrooms.

    I have a very productive worm farm which eat all of the bio-waste from my kitchen, and I learned to make some aerated teas for my plants with the castings.


    I like brewing (wine, beer, wild yeast experiments). and also distilling: I have a pot still but in the process of building my Bokakob reflex still.

    I'm a long time meditator, I don't really eat meat ,don't buy much, I like cooking, learning about making things from scratch. I'm a very DIY person.
    Other than that I enjoy educating myself, reading, listening to podcasts and lectures,

    I am interested in volunteering since I'd like to learn as much sustainability skills as possible and to gain practical experience from people who have experience.


    I would really like to make some connections with people that have a similar vision.
    I am willing to work hard and share whatever I know in return to learning.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Permaculture design, worm farming, growing things, building, fixing, fermenting, brewing, cooking, growing mushrooms, hunting mushrooms, aquaponics, stoves, biogas, building methods.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Greek: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    40

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I mostly don't eat meat and animal products

Amis

Photos

Feedback