Philipp

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Déc 2021 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    ***We are not taking part in this virus cult. Moreover, we are not supporting to inject unknown substances into the body. If you feel differently about this topic, save all of us some life time.***

    Hello earthlings,
    We are looking for an already existing or under-process/ future communitie(s)/ farm(s)/ homestead(s)/ off-grid project(s), etc. with a possibility to live-in for mid-long term. We appreciate any support!

    Essential aspect(s):
    • unprocessed/raw/natural organic foods, with the focus on self-sufficiency (growing abundance of fruits, greens, veggies, herbs, etc.);
    • health-conscious (for us health includes such topics, as proper nutrition and breathing, pure water, enough sunshine, a proper ratio between (physical) activity and relaxation, clear communication, positive social relationships, etc.);
    • simplicity (frugal, minimalistic approach);
    • balance between communal and individual life;
    • drug/stimulation-free environment;
    • holistic approach with mind-heart connection;
    • trust in the Immune System and not in vaccinations.

    What are we aiming for?
    • thrive on all aspects of life;
    • life guidelines determined by the wisdom of Mother Nature (approach similar to Anastasia´s ideas);
    • places both for private and communal needs;
    • natural housing/building (preferable in a hot climate country);
    • abundant food forest;
    • no dogmas;
    • supportive environment for constant self-development, learning and help exchange;
    • trustworthy relationships on the basis of love and respect;
    • organic group decision making;
    • homeschooling (providing children the opportunity to develop their given genius);
    • alternative ways of exchange (money and supply), shared transport/tools;
    • find a legal basis of independence from the “big system” while offering the possibility to exchange with the “outside world”;
    • enough (free)time for the “important” things in life;
    • be surrounded by humans with all kinds of abilities and skills.

    We are a couple that just entered their 30s, both grounded, nature lovers and open-minded personalities. We have various skills and working experiences, gained in different countries. We speak German, Lithuanian, English, Spanish, a little bit of French.

    Philipp:
    • sport-enthusiast: climbing, body weight training, qigong, yoga, breath exercise;
    • food growing: natural organic farming, permaculture, self-sufficiency, Fukuoka, Soil Building, Terra Preta, edible-forest;
    • interested in philosophical, psychological, economic and spiritual topics;
    • there’s nothing more energizing than a cold shower/bath;
    • sprouts and grass-juices / 16-8 / plant-based…

    Simona:
    • healthcare enthusiast: Cellular Detoxification and Systemic Regeneration, self-rejuvenation in a balanced way (holistic and reality-based approach), fruits, herbs, Iridology, natural healing-promoting modalities (herbs, juicing, fasting, Ayurvedic massage, etc.);
    • seeing beauty in small things, creative approach (music, dance, arts, etc.), Culture Management;
    • natural movement (sprinted walking, hiking, yoga, climbing, etc.);
    • Anthropoteosophy;
    • natural food growing;
    • conscious childcare…

    If you feel conneted to the message, don’t hesitate to contact us. Let's create our dream home together!
    Many THANKS!

    Philipp and Simona

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    diverse skills around the topics of gardening, sport/training, climbing, meditation, qigong, cooking, nutrition, yoga, guitar playing and singing, .... I would consider myself as a handy guy and always exited learning about new skills.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I aim for an healthy lifestyle, whatever that means for everyone. However unconcious use of drugs in any kind like sugar, tabacco, caffeine, alcohol, marijuana, dogmatism, media etc just bores me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian, plant based and fresh (if possible)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback