Peter

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mexique, États-Unis, Îles Vierges des États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2016 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I've lived in Australia, South Africa, the USA, and Thailand and have volunteered in more than forty countries through Workaway. I enjoy surfing, skiing, hiking and biking, plus reading, music, and photography. I also have a keen interest in environmental protection, conservation, and sustainability. I'm relaxed but enthusiastic, eager to learn new skills, and consider myself a man of simple tastes who is very easy to get along with.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy much in hospitality: assisting guests and travelers, tour guiding, waiting tables, and helping in the kitchen. I'm good in the garden: planting, watering, pruning and mowing, and I am happy cleaning rooms, dishes, windows and pools. Also, I like farming and working with animals. I’m a certified English language teacher, plus, an excellent writer and editor having spent many years as a journalist and in public relations/marketing.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    52

  • Nationalité

    Australian

  • Autres infos...

    Traveling and volunteering are my pleasures; the journeys, the destinations and all of the great people, places and experiences along the way. To be continued...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback