Paula

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, France, Irlande, Italie, Royaume-Uni, Slovénie, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.10.2020 - 31.05.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hi all! I am Paula, an 19 year old girl. I am a very cheerful, outgoing girl who loves to know new things and learn from them. I live in Madrid (Spain) with my family. I wanted to take advantage of this stage of my life to go abroad and have an incredible experience.
    I have always loved nature, I really like working in the fields and outdoors, in general I like to 'get my hands dirty'. I am a great lover of animals and I love being able to work with them, take care of them and learn about them. In particular, I really like horses, I have some experience working with them. But apart from animals, I can adapt to any activity. It never hurts to learn new things!
    I would love to live this new experience to meet new people and thus be able to know their lifestyle and customs. I am open to new challenges and adventures!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very sociable person, I love talking to people and I am very open-minded.
    I have worked in an equine therapy center, which offers therapy to disabled children (down syndrome, autism ...) with the help of horses. I have also collaborated in the 'Grefa' wildlife recovery center, in which they try to recover endangered species through their breeding and it is also a veterinary hospital. Lastly, I have spent two summers working giving tourists horseback rides along the beaches of Cantabria.
    But I am open to all kinds of new activities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I really like doing sports and spending time with my friends. I always like to be doing different things throughout the day.
    Whenever I can I participate in volunteering since I think it is a great way to help those who need it, learn, and meet new people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback