Paula

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi!

    I'm Paula :) I grew up in Vienna/ Austria for the first nine years and then my family moved to the countryside, where we have an old farmhouse. Since I graduated from high school last year, I live in Vienna again because I study acting and romance studies there.

    I grew up with two very different cultures: the austrian and the cuban. Therefore I'm very open, easy-going, flexible and I love to get to know new cultures! I'm also a very happy and reliable person. Luckily I had the opportunity to grew up in a family where music plays an important role. So since I was very little I sing, play the piano and dance.

    I have a passion for travel and especially meeting new people to get to know the culture and sharing them mine. What better way to do this than to volunteer in a new place? I took France as my destination, because since I was 13 I always had the dream to visit this country. And by helping hosts in their projects, I'm convinced that I'm going to have a lot of interesting and unforgettable memories.
    This year would be my first experience as a volunteer! I'm very curious about it.

    Hope to meet you soon! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Currently I'm studying romance studies and acting in Vienna. I also play the piano for 13 years and since my high school was focused on music, I also had vocal training there. Therefore I could give classes for children or adults :)
    I'd say I kind of have experience with babysitting because I have three younger siblings and thus I had to learn at a very young age to take care of them, when my parents weren't at home.
    Since my family lives on the countryside we have animals like cats, sheeps, goats, chickens and a big garden. I really enjoy helping my parents to take care of all of that.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd love to improve my french as good as possible in this few weeks!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I hardly eat meat - so I'm mostly vegetarian.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback