Palma Virag & David Mate

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi:) I'm Pálma, a 20 years old woman. I've just finished my studies at Waldorf highschool. I spent 13 years in this education system, which was very stunning and gave me a nice perspective for my future life. I'm from Szeged, one of the most flat areas of Hungary. Most of my friends and family live there, however I move to Budapest every summer to work there. I've 3 siblings (two younger and one older). With this journey I also would like to show my little brother and sister that they will have the right and freedom to decide what they would like to do in their life, and one of the most important things in life is to understand and accept other cultures. I like arts, going on trips, working in nature and taking care of animals. My main hobbies are CrossFit workout, riding my bicycle and reading novels. I also would like to learn to play on a musical instrument again (earlier I've learnt playing on piano) and I'm open to try something new. Currently I speak intermediate English and beginner Spanish, but I understand more. I think the best way to learn any kind of language is to use it every day during work. In the future I would like to learn more languages and to understand and see more of this huge world we live in.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience about the Waldorf education, where I learned a lots of things about gardening, singing, drawing and DIY project. I like to cooking and and care for other people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback