pablolahoz

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    music
    art
    animals
    nature
    lenjuages
    cultures

    Notre prochaine destination :

    India - du Mar 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I am Pablo from Argentina and I have been travelling around the world for almost 10 years. I am happy for the opportunity to visit India now.

    I have a lot of experience in handyman jobs such as painting, plumbing, electricity, etc

    I love cooking and I have plenty of experience working in restaurants. I have good skills in managing everything that needs to be managed, restaurants, bars, hostels, construction teams.

    That experience doesn't put me in a place where I don't want to do some jobs, instead, I enjoy doing any kind of job and I am good at following orders.

    I also love to teach, so it would be a pleasure for me to share all the knowledge I have been acquiring all these years:

    International cooking

    life philosophy (mindfulness)

    Spanish

    Handyman

    I am an easy-going person and I don't like to get into troubl . I easily fit in every place where I go (You can check my reviews :)

    I love music(Dj), nature , cultures , languages, animals, food… I love life :) doesn't matter if it rains or if it is too hot xD

    I am really happy to enjoy this trip with my soul mate Melany.

    She is a wonderful person that is following the yogi lifestyle, not only in the body sense but also in the state of mind.

    She is in the last year of her architecture career, so she is good at drawing buildings, sections of houses, and interior designer. From the materials you will need, to the drawing of how it's going to look :

    walls' colours, textures, styles, and position of furniture to make the spaces more comfortable. This is done all with the computer (Autocad, Photoshop, Sketchup,Lumion,Revit)

    If you are curious about her job we can send you some projects she made.

    She loves art, back in our country in her free time she used to paint a few murals to get some extra money for college.

    We just finished a 200-hour yoga teaching course in Rishikesh and now we are volunteering in Banjara camps (Sangla, Himachal Pradesh, India) until June 25th.

    I am now looking for a place to volunteer in Nepal on July. 

    We are going to be happy to help with whatever you need!

    Have a beautiful day!

    Melany and Pablo

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    plumber , electricity, painting, computer maintenance, etc

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31 & 24

  • Nationalité

    argentina

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback