Anas

Origine: Palestine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.07.2021 - 25.07.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My main motivation why I do this is for meeting others. I enjoy being around others and sharing their moments. I'm very energy reflective person and I'm affected by my surroundings. I enjoy nature because it keeps me sane. I've always been a city-kid but I do seek my peace from time to time.
    I do my best to be flexible with every aspect in life possible. I do enjoy hearing different point of views on different topics and usually up to discuss any topic. I tend to be introverted at times; however, this is my way to push myself out of my bubble and broaden my horizens. I do wish that you understand and hopefully we push eachother to improve!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Musique
    Technologie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have done "WWOOF" once before. I absolutely loved it. It was a bit difficult a little difficult with all field work. I did work indoors with hanging reeds and cleaning. I also did feeding of livestock, cutting wood, starting fire and help with doing the dishes. I do my best to push myself to the limit, but I usually speak up if I'm unable to do certain work. I know my way with equipment and computers mostly, and I'm alright with using my hands.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I usually enjoy my time in peace. I absolutely love hearing other people's stories. I do love spending time playing board games. I enjoy cycling too. I haven't been around animals often, and I would like to change it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not drink alcohol or eat pork. I mostly eat vegetarian but I'm not very picky.

Photos

Feedback