Olivia

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Season's Greetings!

    My name is Olivia :) I'm a young creative who desires to help heal the Earth organism. I enjoy writing and playing music, growing and preparing organic food, connecting and bonding with other creatures (whether human, animal, or plant), and being outside!

    I have had three gardens of my own thus far, and grew up with a mother who loves to grow food and flowers. In addition to this experience, I have worked on a commune (Black Bear Ranch in northern California) and have also helped to grow, harvest, dry, and trim cannabis plants for independent growers.

    I want to learn more about everything, but am especially interested in spiritual growth at this time. I feel strengthening this area will bring development in all other branches of my life. That being said, my aspirations also include recording and performing music and learning the skills necessary to eventually create my own homestead and help others do the same!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am proficient at starting plants, planting out and from seed, manual labor of any kind, tending plants, weeding, harvesting crops, hanging and drying herbs, composting, and preparing and cooking vegetables! I have years of gardening experience, and have also worked on a commune and some cannabis farms.

    I'm a veteran baby and pet sitter, having grown up with three younger sisters in a suburban neighborhood. I have a lot of experience as a tutor as well.

    I have volunteered on a missions trip to a reservation in upstate New York, where I helped to build a ramp for a disabled elder. I also recently helped in the construction of a tiny house in Mt. Shasta, California.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love to read and to study plants, in particular! I'm a hobbyist who loves learning about any new thing that piques my interest.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback