Olivia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Olivia, currently living in Berlin, Germany. I've lived in the US, Germany and the UK and traveled around quite a bit.
    Currently I'm in the process of changing my career or the way I approach that part of my life. The last 10 years have been focused on graphic design - and in the rest of my time a lot of personal sports, yoga and LOTS of cooking!
    I've been going through some intense spiritual processes in the last couple years and am now working to find a new combination of spirituality, healing, cooking and design that I can contribute to the world.
    Otherwise I enjoy meditation, reading, going on bike/camping trips and dancing (outside at festivals preferably!).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skills:
    - design things/creative problem solving, logos, illustration
    - design murals/illustrations
    - translate things into English or German
    - cook tasty vegetarian food (for groups)
    - Energy/bodywork, shamanism, reiki
    - teach English
    - (I am doing yoga teacher training in October/November 2021, so soon offer yoga instruction)
    - manual labor (strong and not afraid of work)
    - film basic videos with my phone & cut/export them with adobe premiere
    - teach about fermentation

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn more Spanish - I understand a lot, can speak pretty ok now!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    People tell me I have really nice energy, a lot of strength and a deep presence. I'm not super loud but I'm not shy - somewhere on that border between introvert/extrovert. :)

    I recently started a youtube channel where I'm combining recipes with topics such as symbolism, myths, chakras, energy, etc. ("Ritual Kitchen" on youtube)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback