Dominik

Origine: Hongrie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Japon

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.08.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Dominik from Hungary!
    I'm a very open minded and adventurous person but at same time I can be very relaxed and chill.

    Education:
    Curently I study at my local High School in Cegléd, I'm in the 11th grade. I have a advanced language certificate(C1) in English and I'd like to have a German language certificate(B1). After my final exams I'd like to study landscape architecture at the hungarian Szent István Uneversity

    Work experinece:
    I just turned 18 in april so I don't have that much work experience but in the summer I have alway worked for at least 1 month in a souvenier store in Budapest consequently I have great skills with people and language

    Travel
    I have always traveled a lot since when I was young. In the begining with my mom when I was little but now I travel with my friends(sometimes with my family😍) and alone. I have been in many places in Europe(UK, France, Italy, Slovakia, Romania, Turkey, Germany etc.)I like to travel a lot to get know other cultures and people, to see how people live there. I believe understanding others and other cultures are very important because they will help us become whole.

    Hobby
    I like to do yoga and meditation. Healthy lifestyle,workout and vegan food is my passion. I am very interested in Eastern philosophy and culture. I like to read,watercolor and work in my garden/care for my plants

    I am new to the site so I have never volunteered in my life, but I hope that my dream will come true and helping others and the nature will make the world a better place.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    gardening, vegan cooking

  • Langues parlées

    Hungarian(C2), English(C1) and German (B1)

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan but if it's easier I can switch to vegetarian

Photos

Feedback