Nicole

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Super Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Cambodia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello or Oi, how we would say it in Brazil,
    I'm Nicole, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Sao Paulo, Brazil.
    I'm doing one year abroad and traveling through Europe and Southeast Asia.
    In the first semester of 2017 I studied in Warsaw, Poland, as an exchange student from my home University in Brazil. I'm a journalist student who is really curious about the world, about people, about stories and different cultures.
    After my semester in Poland I will have my experience in Southeast Asia from August till January.

    I have never done Workaway before, but I know that is going to be the best experience I could ever get, especially while I'm staying 6 months in Asia, before returning to Brazil in January, 2018.
    I'm a really open-minded person, who loves listening to stories and telling them. I love animals, nature, I'm vegetarian and iniciant yoga praticant. I love exchanging talks with people from different ages as well as having a good time with them. I'm open to many kinds of works during my stay in Asia, and super excited to start doing it and getting to know new people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a creative person who loves using art and handmade things to work and teach. I'm good in photographing, taking care of children, cooking vegetarian and vegan food, taking care of nature and maybe farming. I'm really good with communication so It would be good for me having works in bars, restaurants, hostels, hotels.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to teach either of these languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    brazilian

  • Autres infos...

    I have already done workaway for 6 months during a traveling around Asia. I have already worked as an english teacher with small studentes, I have helped gardening on an organic farm, i have also contrubuited with the live on a Budist Centre.

    I love working with kids and with arts projects. I am a jornalost so I can also write very well and work with any type of communication activity.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i'm vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Feedback