Nicolas

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Bolivie, Canada, Chili, Colombie, Espagne, France, Hong Kong, Inde, Indonésie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.05.2016 - 07.05.2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Nicolas, I am 36 years old and I am a lover of adventure & travel. But if travelling is a passion, it wouldn't be as attractive, and full of meaning as if it were not practiced with volunteerism as a backdrop.

    I am a curious person, who loves the taste of effort and sharing.

    I hope to meet you soon.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    many experiences in workaway like organic farming, winery making, guesthouse, ranch ,etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    39

  • Nationalité

    français

  • Autres infos...

    I want to share with you another of my particularity. I realize small amateur promotional films.

    If you want to communicate on your activity, transmit a message or an idea, make an interview, present an innovation or simply express yourself through video and image, then I am the person you need.

    I am for 5 months of the year waiter in a restaurant in a ski resort in France. This give the opportunity to travel the rest of the year via workaway and other volunteer organisation.

    I could easily give you a link to watch my latest achievements. Obviously, I rely on the same exchange system as workaway, food & accommodation, nothing more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback