Nicodème

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Belgique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.01.2019 - 01.12.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    530

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Dear,
    I am a French speaking young Belgian, passionated about permaculture and nature in general.
    People says I am someone positive, helpful, independant, imaginative, curious and funny.
    I like to learn from others and to teach what I know too.
    My motto is " Be the change you want to see in the world " from Ghandi.
    My dream is to crate a permacultural, very diversified farm with others peaople or to join one and to grow delicious fruits, vegetables, to have horses, goats, chickens, to transfor the productions on the farm and to serve it to a little restraurant or selling it to a shop, making formations about permaculture design, hippotherapy... and so on as you can see I don't miss of imagination and projects.
    It would be a pleaser to meet you and to help you in your projects whith the things I can do and to learn from you too. See you soon.
    Nicodème

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Gardening, permaculture, design in permaculture, animal-care, horse riding, to do tehatre, drawing, cooking belgian's choclates, bread and eco-constructions like dry toilets, braed oven, tiny house ...

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Autres infos...

    I studied landscape architecture for one year and I liked it but studies are not really made for me because I'm an autodidact. Before that I made a gap year also with workaway in Europe and Sauth America manly Argentina and it was a graet experiance !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback